About us/Contact

Regular team

Robert Décarie started practicing Holotropic Breakwork® and his training to become a certified facilitator in 2008. He is certified with GTT and facilitates HB workshops in Gatineau and at times in Montreal since 2015. He is also a counselor working with adults, couples and people grieving after a loss. He paints, writes, leads groups in forest wandering, and is practicing biodanza and vipassana meditation as gateways to the body and the heart.

 

Maybel Gelly started practicing Holotropic Breathwork® in 2011 and became a certified facilitator from GTT in 2016. Since then, she facilitates workshops in Gatineau and Montréal. She is currently studying social work at McGill University and is actively involved at Tel-Aide, where she volunteers as a listener and a trainer in active listening. 

Guests

Alain Menier has been practicing Holotropic Breathwork® since 2007. In 2011, he became a GTT certified Holotropic® facilitator and started to organize workshops in the Montreal area. Since then, he has organized over 50 group workshops and facilitated dozens of private or semi-private sessions.

 

 

 

Lindsey Gaye Walker began her training in Holotropic Breathwork® in 2008 and certified in 2011. She has an honours degree in Psychology and is also a transformational Life Coach. To support individuals in accessing their power within, she also offers creative mediums such as Intuitive Painting and Spontaneous Dance. In addition to this, she is part of a professional music duo called Unleashed Dreams where they write original songs to empower people on their life path. She feels blessed to have travelled extensively in her life, being born in the UK and having lived in Damascus, Dubai, Paris, Vienna and now Guelph in Ontario. She has four adult children and two young grandsons.

If you want to contact us, please fill the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

À propos/Contact

Équipe régulière

Robert Décarie a commencé à pratiquer la respiration holotropique et sa formation pour être certifié comme facilitateur en 2008. Il est certifié par GTT.  Il facilite des ateliers à Gatineau et occasionnellement à Montréal depuis 2015. Il est aussi thérapeute en relation d’aideMD et accompagne des adultes, des couples ou dyades et des endeuillés. Il peint, écrit et accompagne des groupes dans des errances en forêt. Il pratique la biodanza et la méditation vipassana comme portes d’entrée vers le corps et le coeur.  

 

Maybel Gelly a commencé à pratiquer la respiration holotropique en 2011 et a obtenu sa certification de GTT en 2016. Depuis, elle facilite des ateliers à Gatineau et Montréal. Elle étudie présentement en travail social à l’université McGill et s’implique de façon bénévole à l’organisme Tel-Aide, où elle est écoutante et formatrice en écoute active. 

Invités

Alain Menier pratique la respiration holotropique depuis 2007. En 2011, il a obtenu sa certification de GTT en tant que facilitateur et il a commencé à organiser des ateliers dans la région de Montréal. Il a depuis ce temps organisé plus de 50 ateliers de groupes et facilité des douzaines de sessions individuelles ou semi-privées dans la région métropolitaine.

 

 

 

Lindsey Gaye Walker a commencé sa formation de facilitatrice de respiration holotropique en 2008 et fut certifiée en 2011. Elle a un baccalauréat spécialisé en psychologie et est également coach de vie. Pour aider les individus à accéder à leur pouvoir intérieur, elle propose également des ateliers de peinture intuitive et de danse spontanée. Elle fait aussi partie d’un duo de musique professionnel appelé Unleashed Dreams qui crée des chansons originales pour inspirer les gens sur leur chemin de vie. Elle se sent bénie d’avoir beaucoup voyagé dans sa vie étant née au Royaume-Uni et ayant vécu à Damas, Dubaï, Paris, Vienne et maintenant à Guelph en Ontario. Elle a quatre enfants adultes et deux jeunes petits-fils.

Pour nous contacter, prière d’utiliser le formulaire ci-dessous:

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre courriel (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message